Skip to content
Return to Hemifever Stage 1 Custom Tuning
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed with the tune April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Gary M from Mt. Morris, PA United States  
My co-worker told me about Sean's Hemifever tune and I recently purchased.  Sean knows what he is doing, he built an 89 octane tune that woke up my Hemi!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Matt F from Michigan  
I was running a canned 87 tune (on 89 fuel) and Sean hooked me up with a proper 89 octane tune. What an amazing difference! I did a 0-80mph run today and it just glued me to my seat. He also checks your recorded logs afterwards to make sure everything is running properly. Also, I've only had the tune for 2 days and my MPG average has already gone up by .2. More power and better MPG, what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 custom tuning August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Nick Redmond from SC United States  
Had Sean do me a custom tune for my 2012 ram 1500 4x4 and it is a night and day difference from the diablo canned tunes! And the customer service is beyond my expectations! Sean worked with me after hours on a Friday to work out the details and make me a tune for my truck! I highly recommend the tune and doing business here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Tune July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Brian B from Kansas, United States  
I was running the DiabloSport 91 Octane canned tune and it was working well, but I felt there was more performance to be had, especially with my engine modifications.  Sean did a fantastic job and made my car feel completely different!  With the HemiFever tune, I am seeing a 0.3-0.5 second reduction in my 0-60 times!  I'm sure this will translate well to drag strip performance as well!  I highly recommend it, especially if you have bolt-on mods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought the I3 and the custom tune together. May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Estrada from Long Beach, CA United States  
I got the i3 tuner and the custom tune together good price. Well lets just say its night and day don't know how accurate the SRT pages are but the hp has read up to 428 hp.  I'm going to see if I can get a re tune to be more jumping of the line. I have 14 RT

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tune Ever! March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Luis I from San Antonio , TX United States  
I got a diablo sport tuner and I've had a custom tune done by another tuner, and I just have to say that Sean knows exactly what he is doing. I fell in love with my car all over again, must get his tune 100% worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty impressed with the difference!! October 11, 2019
Reviewer: LT from Ocean, NJ United States  
Well let me start by saying I don't write reviews.   Ever.  Had to show some love for Sean and Hemifever Tuning.  If you are on the ledge and not sure, take that leap and get this tune for your hemi.  My 300c felt like a tank.  Two updated custom tunes later and Holy @#$%!  What a difference.   Can't wait to drive to work tomorrow.   Who says that?  Like a new toy.  Sean is super cool and really good at getting your questions answered.   Thinking about the Pedal Commander now.  You know how it is.  Once you start...I'll be back after a few more mods for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemifever 93 Octane Tune! August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew S from Baltimore  
Two Thumps Up!!! I Love The Overall Drivability That My Charger Has Now! Night And Day Difference Between The Canned And Custom Tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15 challenger rt plus July 5, 2019
Reviewer: MICHAEL MARTINEZ from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Awesome tune worth every penny way better the diablos can tune

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sean's the man!!! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gaurav G from North Brunswick, NJ United States  
After purchasing my 2018 Daytona 392 charger, my wife's 2013 Durango RT just didn't feel right. The 392 is so responsive versus the 5.7. However, I had read so many good reviews about the 5.7 hemi as well. I maintain all my cars very well and was disappointed in the R/T's performance. Finally the wife agreed to make some changes and the first thing I did was to get a hemifever stage 1 tune (MDS disabled) with a Volant intake and laser iridium spark plugs for the Durango. OH MY GOD!!, the hemifever tune woke the 5.7 up!! The difference in the throttle response, acceleration and driveability is like night and day. Sean is super cool and responded very quickly to all my questions and guided me through the process. Will always have a hemifever tune moving forward on all my mopars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items